NAGC Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors


Peter Willig, LMFT, FT, President
Owner, Family Life Design (Miami, FL)

Carly Woythaler-Runestad, MHA, Vice-President
Executive Director, Mourning Hope Grief Center (Lincoln, NE)

Emily Hawkins, Treasurer
Executive Director, Horizons (Atlanta, GA)

Susan Giambalvo, Secretary
Executive Director, Caring Unlimited - York County's Domestic Violence Resource Center (Sanford, ME)

Mary Beth Staine, Immediate Past President
Executive Director, Bo's Place (Houston, TX)


Erin Bailey
Executive Initiatives, Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare (St. Paul, MN)

Tina Barrett, EdD
Executive Director, Tamarack Grief Resource Center (Missoula, MT)

Scott Bauer
Senior Market Strategist, Trading Advantage (Chicago, IL)

Stephanie Dunn
Senior Vice President and SBA Division National Sales Manager, First Bank (Wilmington, NC)

Bethany Gardner, MA
Director of Bereavement Programs, The Moyer Foundation (Seattle, WA)

Debra M. Meyer
Executive Director, Erin’s House for Grieving Children (Fort Wayne, IN)

Brian Hill, MBA
Regional Director, Program Training & Consultation - Midwest, Boys & Girls Clubs of America (Atlanta, GA)

Peggy Pettit
Executive Vice President, VITAS Healthcare (Stuart, FL)

Pete Shrock
CoFounder and Chief People Officer, Legacy Navigator.  (Arlington, VA)

Darcy Walker Krause, J.D., LSW, C.T.
Executive Director, The Center for Grieving Children (Philadelphia, PA)